Update on World Kettlebell Club

As mentioned here, I had a very bad experience ordering items from the World Kettlebell Club. I finally heard back from them and I must say, their customer service is less than stellar.

My point has been “I ordered things from you and you didn’t send them all.”

Their response thus far (and I’m paraphrasing) has been either “Huh?” or “So?”

From what I gather they sent my kettleguards by USPS and the bell by UPS. I got the bell, but not the guards. Now they seem to be taking the position that the mailman left my package at my front door and someone stole it.

I find this hilarious for two reasons.

1.) This is my front yard:

and this is my back yard:

Who the @#$! stole them? The dog? Is the dog doing kettlebell cleans in the basement when I’m not looking?

2.) The post office does not deliver in our area. You have to go to the post office and pick up your mail yourself. Our postmistress is the aforementioned Stoneface and you pretty much need a DNA sample and a body cavity search to get your own mail. Stoneface DOES NOT lose packages.

I just have a sneaking suspicion that they never even mailed the darn things. I wish they would just admit it, because mistakes happen and I understand that. I’ll try one more time to get a straight answer out of them, but I’m not holding out much hope.

Avoid them. Avoid them like the plague.

2 thoughts on “Update on World Kettlebell Club

  1. Pingback: Updated Update to World Kettlebell Club Review « Go Tami Go

Leave a Reply

