To The T

35# swings, with T-handle
30 seconds work/30 seconds rest
10 rounds

On the road tonight, and without my beloved kettlebell. I thought about just going to WalMart and grabbing one of the bells off the rack and doing the workout right there in the aisle. However, moving quickly is apparently not allowed at Wally World so I just grabbed my trusty T-handle at home and went to work. I would have done more rounds, but I made the hand grips a bit too wide and they were gouging into my thighs on the bottom of every swing. I had to have my legs apart a bit too wide to have good form so I just cut it short.

I also found this great timer on line. Very handy.

It would have been a great night for some hiking, but sadly all the great trails in town are still submerged under the Mighty Mo.

Leave a Reply

