I’m So Over This

Press – 5/5/5+
50# / extra set at 53# / 58# / 66# (6 reps)

Power Clean – Moderately heavy single on the minute for 10 minutes)
100#

Conditioning workout:

AMRAP – 9 minutes – max rounds
1 round equals:

1 box jump – 19″
1 strict pull-up
3 box jumps
1 strict pull-up
5 box jumps
1 strict pull-ups

7 rounds (I think)

I don’t like to complain (ok, honestly I do – just a little though) but I am so ready for winter to be over. I want to go outside without 57 layers of clothes on. I want to walk on my favorite trails again. I want to see the sun. Heck, I’d just like to see the ground again.

Oh, the ground. How I’ve missed it.

Please Lord, let it end soon.

Leave a Reply

