Is It Me, Or Am I Covered In Napalm?

In the morning:

Row 1K x 3
3 minutes rest between intervals
try to maintain 5 second spread on all rounds

4:22.9 / 4:25.8 / 4:28.2

In the evening:

Bench Press – 3/3/3+
61# / 70# / 80# (3 reps)

The rowing fracking sucked. When I started out I felt great and I thought “Hey, this is going to be fun!” Then the fire hit. You know what I mean. That feeling you get when you’re rowing where it seems like your whole body is covered in napalm.

Or is that just me?

Anyway, I kept going because I chose the “Pace Boat” option and you’d have to pry the handle from my cold, dead fingers before I’d let that imaginary boat pass me.

Leave a Reply

