A Whole New Adventure

I started another Whole30 again yesterday. This time I may make it a Whole60 or a Whole90, since I just started to feel awesome at the 30 day mark last time around.

I also decided to make the food log a whole separate site. For one thing, tumblr is a snap to update. For another thing, WordPress + slow internet connection = me wanting to smash my keyboard across my head like a crazy karate chick. Heeeeeyaaaah!

I have a backlog of workouts to add to the site as well. Mostly lifting heavy things, with a smattering of judo and rowing. For the reason they haven’t been added already, see the mini-Wordpress rant in the above paragraph.

Food log is linked here:

http://tamiatethis.tumblr.com/

or use the widget on the sidebar.

Leave a Reply

