A Quickie

I was crushed for time today and I only had about fifteen minutes to set up and complete a workout. My shoulder is still injured so I figured I’d do some farmer’s walks. I grabbed the cinder blocks, then I saw the tire and I just threw this together:

Four rounds of:

53 yard farmer’s walk with two cinder blocks
Sprint 53 yards
53 yard sled drag

I intended to just do some rounds of farmer’s walks and sled drags, but once I got to the turn around point I realized I had to go back and get the sled anyway, so I might as well sprint. Turned out to be a good little burner and lit my lower back up big time.

Leave a Reply

