Back Squat 1 Rep Max

Find back squat one rep max:

light warm up sets (box squats)

110# x 1
120# x 1
130# x 1

The last one felt heavy, but I think I could have done more. However, that’s good enough for me right now so I called it good.

I intended to do box squats because my knees are pretty much shredded, but I procured some Rehband knee sleeves and they seem to help a lot. The only down side is those suckers are hard to get on. I feel like I need an assistant, kind of like Scarlett getting pried into her corset in Gone With the Wind. Tight!

Leave a Reply

