3-Parter

3 sets:
12 SDLHP – 60#
Run 90 sec @ 90% effort
rest 2 min
+
3 sets:
12 push press – 60#
AMRAP Single Unders jump rope in 60 sec
rest 2 min
+
3 rounds as fast as you can:
20 box jumps unbroken – 12″
25 sit ups

This is the first time I’ve run since this summer and I felt it. The suck-o-meter was stuck way, way over on “Sucks A Lot.”

My knees hurt a lot today, which makes me wish Santa had left a rower under my tree. I’ll have to leave him some extra cookies next year. Or maybe some cheese. I have it on good authority that Santa likes cheese.

Leave a Reply

