I Has An Owie On My Whole Body

Thruster 7 x 1

85#/95#/100#/100#/100#/100#/100#

Then Kyuki-do class tonight followed by kata practice with Crusher until about 8:45. 

My whole body hurts. It even hurts to swallow. I didn’t sleep a wink last night, tossing and turning worrying about subdural hematomas (thanks CSI.) Totally not looking forward to CrossFit and Judo tomorrow, but I don’t really have the luxury of skipping either.

I did sit off to the side and watch during Kyuki-do sparring class and one of the little tiny new girls is an absolute animal. She spent the whole hour kicking away whilst grinning from ear to ear and laughing like a clown on gas. Holy schnikes, it’s a little tiny Crusher!

Leave a Reply

