Back to the Box

Back to the box today for this little workout:

3 rounds for time of:

500 meter row
35 air squats

11:43

RX’d was a 400 meter run, but I have a raging case of plantar fasciitis in my left foot so I opted for the row. My legs, which were quite happy on my two month Cake Keister Diet were quite shocked and appalled at this turn of events. Halfway through the squats on the first round they just said “Are you serious?” and quit. They went and had a good pout while the rest of my body and I tried to figure out how to finish the workout without them.

Bad legs! No cake for you!

Leave a Reply

