Ryan

Ryan

Five rounds for time of:
7 Muscle-ups
21 Burpees

I did three rounds in 13:05 with seated muscle ups. I was going to do the whole thing but, man, those burpees just toasted me this morning. I guess my special diet of eating nothing but cake and sitting on my kiester for two months is catching up to me. 

Oops.

Buy-In and Cash-Out were 100 single jump rope skips. First 100 were unbroken, last 100 were very, very broken.

Tonight the weather was gorgeous so I took the pups for a three mile hike. Luckily, there is no such thing as a leash law out here in the boonies, so we all had a great time.

Leave a Reply

