Hang Power Cleans

Workout:

Hang power clean 1-1-1-1-1-1-1

100#/100#/100#/100#/100#/100#/105# (F) – 95#

I’m not a big fan of hang cleans, which I guess just means that is what I should work on. Hang power cleans, and running. The sixth set was actually my best, I tried to make myself mad – which wasn’t hard, I just imagined someone telling me that chocolate had just been declared illegal. WHAT! Boom, 100#, right up to my chest. I tried the same thing for 105#, but I bombed out and had to drop back down to 95#. Apparently, I don’t love chocolate that much.

Leave a Reply

