Annie

Workout:

Annie

50-40-30-20 and10 rep rounds of:
Double-unders
Sit-ups

10:26

I subbed 3:1 single unders for double unders. I have enough trouble with singles without complicating matters and trying to double my misery. Spin rope two times = too hard for Tami. Crud, it hurts when you whack your toes with the heavy rope. I did that a few times and had to hop around howl for a bit. I was trying to speed the rope up and not jump so high, and I think I did a little better the last few rounds — I ripped through them anyway. The last time I did jump rope Steve said I was jumping about six inches off the ground on every rep. No wonder I get so tired (and it takes me so long.)

Leave a Reply

