8.5.08

Workout:

Back Squat 5-5-5-5-5

113/123/123/123/133

Up from last time (6/4/08 – 100/105/105/110/115) so I was happy in that regard. But I also think that I didn’t push myself quite hard enough. After the last set I felt I could have done at least 133 for all five sets. I should have warmed up more and with heavier weight. But, then again, on June 4 123# was my 1RM — so it’s nice to see some progress.

Back to martial arts classes tonight! Whoo-hoo! Hope I don’t hurt myself, or others. Or inadvertently destroy any inanimate objects.

100 Day Burpee Challenge: 13 burpees

One thought on “8.5.08

Leave a Reply

