7.29.08

Workout:

“Helen”

Three rounds for time:
Run 400 meters
35# dumbbell X 21 swings
12 Jumping Pull-ups

14:43

Awful. I’ve been eating like garbage, and I feel like garbage. Garbage in, garbage out. A full minute slower than last time (4/1/08), although this time I did 5# heavier swings and pull-ups (push-ups last time.) I’ve been working really hard on the WOD’s, but completely negating them with my awful diet. Time to clean things up.

Man, I need some time off. I’ve been going non-stop since January and things are starting to pile up on me. I’m worn out. I need about two weeks to do nothing but sit and read and not talk to anyone (and do some WOD’s, of course) to recharge a little. I’m starting to be in a perpetually cranky state.

100 Day Burpee Challenge: 6 burpees

Leave a Reply

