7.9.08 – CF Total

 

CrossFit Total

Back squat, 1 rep
Shoulder Press, 1 rep
Deadlift, 1 rep

Total Score: 429 (29 pound PR)

My progression looked like this:

BS: 123/133/143 (PR)
SP: 73/83(F)/83(F)
DL: 183/203/213 (PR)

That’s an increase of 29 total pounds since last time (5/30/08), and an increase of 13 pounds on both the back squat and the deadlift. Have I mentioned that I love deadlifts? Because I do, I love them with all of my heart. If deadlifts were a man I’d marry them.

Zac and Nicole do a Total:

2 thoughts on “7.9.08 – CF Total

Leave a Reply

