7.8.08

CrossFit Endurance:

Run 1.25 miles – 13:34

I was going to run 3K, but I got really sick so I cut it short. I don’t know why, but the last 3 or 4 metcon workouts I’ve gotten pretty sick. Might be the humidity, because I’m not doing anything else different. I have to find a bathroom STAT, as they say on all those medical shows.

Later tonight:

Angie

For time:
100 Pull-ups
100 Push-ups
100 Sit-ups
100 Squats

18:37

Previous time was 22:54 on 4.24.08, an improvement of 4:17. All pull-ups jumping and all push-ups on knees. This one hurt, as my arms were smoked from the burpees yesterday.

Leave a Reply

