7.3.08

Workout:

With a continuously running clock do one pull-up the first minute, two pull-ups the second minute, three pull-ups the third minute… continuing as long as you are able.

Use as many sets each minute as needed.

10 minutes – 55 pull-ups total (all jumping)

I’ve noticed something (smacks forehead in disbelief), the days I eat Zone I’m stronger than the days I don’t. Shocking, I know. These felt really hard, and I used two bumper plates to jump off of rather than the one I have been using. I feel weak tonight, and I haven’t eaten a zone meal since yesterday afternoon. Hmmmmm.

More baling today. I didn’t start myself or anything else on fire. Yay! I looked back over my shoulder so much in the last two days I think I can turn my head all the way around without turning my body.

3 thoughts on “7.3.08

Leave a Reply

