5.31.08

Workout:

For time:
60 lb Thruster, 10 reps
50 Double-unders (sub tuck jumps)
60 lb Thruster, 8 reps
40 Double-unders (sub tuck jumps)
60 lb Thruster, 6 reps
30 Double-unders (sub tuck jumps)
60 lb Thruster, 4 reps
20 Double-unders (sub tuck jumps)
60 lb Thruster, 2 reps
10 Double-unders (sub tuck jumps)

Time: 10:27

Double-unders are waaaaay out of my league. I’m still working on the elusive single-under.

If I was a superhero my nemesis’ superpower would be jumping rope. Or maybe I would have to jump rope to defeat him/her/it. All I know is jumping rope and evil would be intertwined in some way.

One thought on “5.31.08

Leave a Reply

