1.8.08

Workout:

Cindy
Complete as many rounds in 20 minutes as you can of:
5 Pull-ups
10 Push-ups
15 Squats

18 rounds + 5 pull-ups and 3 push-ups

Immediately followed by: 1 1/2 hour judo class. Probably not the smartest thing to do them so close together, especially since I went hard on the CrossFit. I was a little wobbly at the start of judo, ever so slightly catching a glimpse of Pukie. We worked on take-downs, pins, chokes and arm bars. Then we did back to back ground sparring and practiced escapes from random pins.

I was very, very tired at the end of the night. But on the bright side Anja said I was definitely getting stronger, because I am harder to pin. I’m not sure if that’s a compliment or not, considering she was actually pinning me at the time.

Leave a Reply

