12.8.07

Workout:

Deadlift 3-3-3-3-3 reps.

70-85-100-110-120

I guess 120 would be my PR, as I’ve never really done heavy deadlifts before. Hopefully I can only get better.

I’ve lost about 4 pounds this week, probably due to my cold, but I have been strict Zoning at about 10 blocks per day. Yesterday I only had 8 blocks, but I have no appetite at all. My downfall before on the Zone has been carbs. I absolutely hate vegetables. In fact, my favorite vegetable in the whole world is a potato. So, do the math on that one. Pretty much the only veggies I can stand are lettuce and green beans — and how many times a day can you eat that?

Leave a Reply

